Säljkår bygg

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra säljare.

Distriktssäljare - Stockholm

Dick Sjöstrand_380x380.jpg

Dick Sjöstrand
dick.sjostrand@essve.se
070 843 46 00

Pär_Berg_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Stockholm

Pär Berg
par.berg@essve.se
070 623 04 54

John_Gunnarsson_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Stockholm

John Gunnarsson
john.gunnarsson@essve.se
076 836 79 64

Mats_Hedman_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Dalarna

Mats Hedman
mats.hedman@essve.se
070 514 25 50

Anders_Hall_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Gävleborg/Uppsala

Anders Hall
anders.hall@essve.se
070 623 16 86

 

micael_Järvi_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Norrland

Micael Järvi
micael.jarvi@essve.se
070 310 12 02

Tomas_Lundqvist_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Jämtland/Västernorrland

Tomas Lundqvist
tomas.lundqvist@essve.se
072 572 20 62

Johan_Lind_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Östergötland

Johan Lind
johan.lind@essve.se
070 260 54 40

Thomas_Holmquist_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Småland/Blekinge/Öland/Gotland

Thomas Holmquist
thomas.holmquist@essve.se
070 310 67 78

Ulf_Billing_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Skåne

Ulf Billing
ulf.billing@essve.se
070 561 76 45

Marcus_Andresen_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Västra Götaland/Halland

Marcus Andresen
marcus.andresen@essve.se
070 623 32 31

Martin_Meibrant_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Småland

Martin Meibrant
martin.meibrant@essve.se
070 271 47 53

Henrik_Johansson_380x380.jpg

Distriktssäljare - Värmland/Örebro

Henrik Johansson
henrik.johansson@essve.se
070 695 19 01

Joachim_Sandoff_380x380.jpg

Joachim Sandoff

Global account manager, PREFAB
joachim.sandoff@essve.se
+46 70 624 61 32