Koncernledning

Morten_Bredesen_380x380.jpg

Morten Bredesen

Managing Director Construction
morten.bredesen@essve.no

Fredrik Wedén

Fredrik_Weden_380x380.jpg

Managing Director Industry
fredrik.weden@essve.se

David Tunberger

Head of Marketing ESSVE Group
david.tunberger@essve.se

 

 

Henrik Berglund

CFO ESSVE Group
henrik.berglund@essve.se

Mikael_Kumlin_380x380.jpg

Mikael Kumlin

Head of Division Construction
mikael.kumlin@essve.se

Håkon Eide

Håkon_Eide_380x380.jpg

CEO ESSVE Norway
håkon.eide@essve.no

Johan_Cederstrand_380x380.jpg

Johan Cederstrand

CEO ESSVE Sweden & International Sales Manager
johan.cederstrand@essve.se

Uno Maitus

Managing Director Eastern Europe
uno.maitus@essve.ee

Christina Åker

HR-manager ESSVE Group
christina.aker@essve.se