Müügimeeskond

Siit leiate meie müügimeeskonna kontaktid.

Karen Tohv

Müügijuht, ehitus- ja tööstussegment
karen.tohv@essve.ee
+372 50 64246

Tanel Tanneberg

Müügijuht, puitmajatehaste segment
tanel.tanneberg@essve.ee 
+372 530 10104

Risto Hiob

Müügijuht, puitmajatehaste segment
risto.hiob@essve.ee
+372 530 83421

Marko Aasma

Müügijuht, ehitus- ja tööstussegment
marko.aasma@essve.ee 
+372 53 010 829

Kristjan Sepa

Müügijuht, ehitus- ja tööstussegment
kristjan.sepa@essve.ee
+372 556 62557

Marko Marlof

Müügijuht, edasimüüjad
marko.marlof@essve.ee 
+372 588 44521

Remi Kask

Müügijuht, edasimüüjad
remi.kask@essve.ee
+372 512 8677

Jürgen Kimmel

Müügijuht, ehitus- ja tööstussegment
jyrgen.kimmel@essve.ee
+372 50 46115